[SYSDM] Fix controls order and label height in IDD_SYSSETTINGS dialog
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 23:15:01 +0000 (02:15 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 13:36:28 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit3290d4619bf5c858f18a30a9fdc4a2aea2be27ca
tree00cbd011b54dbfed18eff0de42854978d2de92e5
parentf31cf503fb5450dd6063571412374a22754e0ca2
[SYSDM] Fix controls order and label height in IDD_SYSSETTINGS dialog

This fixes checkbox rendering issue in russian translation.
Dialogs in other translations are ok.

CORE-13792
25 files changed:
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/cs-CZ.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/da-DK.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/de-DE.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/el-GR.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/en-US.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/fr-FR.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/hu-HU.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/id-ID.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/ja-JP.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/nl-NL.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/no-NO.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/sk-SK.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/sv-SE.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/zh-TW.rc