[BOOTDATA] Increase the maximum size of the default event log files.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 00:51:32 +0000 (02:51 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 00:53:44 +0000 (02:53 +0200)
commit32d51c8607b3553e4de56d768a1602108f49b349
tree41ead51d9191ed715cbcdefd1676584002f32548
parent10ed9621e44cd48e04d1a3f0e0adb5fc288858ca
[BOOTDATA] Increase the maximum size of the default event log files.
boot/bootdata/hivesys.inf