[EXPLORER] Add Indonesian translation. (#1598)
authorMas Ahmad Muhammad <m.charly81@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Jun 2019 11:54:12 +0000 (18:54 +0700)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 13:52:20 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commit3300a8353c4fe451c62740af24477301e50a54c7
treec15b7fb39f6c6566974371058315ce4dd48d8f0d
parentc08ba07498ed1f0c34a6dc5b1e3e389c0edc59ee
[EXPLORER] Add Indonesian translation. (#1598)
base/shell/explorer/explorer.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/id-ID.rc [new file with mode: 0644]