[TASKMGR][TRANSLATION] Estonian localization
authorJoann Mõndresku <joann.mondresku@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 13:42:56 +0000 (16:42 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 19:35:20 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
commit331bcae7b77fe38a6ea65b702093b8516e77c4c1
tree1cc2b48b8861afe521cc902fd869740c103af1ff
parent6a3b1879a184e07dd52cbb7ac8edb78ca9e8ba23
[TASKMGR][TRANSLATION] Estonian localization
base/applications/taskmgr/lang/et-EE.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/taskmgr/taskmgr.rc