[USERENV] Implement CopySystemProfile Part 1 (Add a new profile subkey and values...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 27 May 2018 13:29:31 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 27 May 2018 13:31:43 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commit334fe302a1899d3d049adf08a166c7830aba86e1
tree555352a823c51117df0eaf6d4407f46743e00538
parentd65c0d5adad696fa1ab23c4e0e8a56764e6b80b3
[USERENV] Implement CopySystemProfile Part 1 (Add a new profile subkey and values to the profile list)

CORE-12541
dll/win32/userenv/profile.c
dll/win32/userenv/userenv.spec
sdk/include/psdk/userenv.h