[NTOSKRNL] Fix ObpLUIDDeviceMapsEnabled initialization
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 19:16:41 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 19:17:21 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
commit33604e014768009d2c66c106d54d6d22945063fa
tree295e9daba10593dfd027c156314fe9007ed78337
parent8f285f71c95701d997cd5b9af190d3f3c20abba3
[NTOSKRNL] Fix ObpLUIDDeviceMapsEnabled initialization
ntoskrnl/ob/obname.c