[PSDK] Use CALLBACK instead of APIENTRY
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 14:03:08 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 23:42:43 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
commit33c6f6f4b554488bccddf1fae9132c3dbfe0bead
tree62edfc2023290e18efaa99e501464dde93309f2c
parent22bacc6e08a74bb5b2de95dbfa5301882af7b436
[PSDK] Use CALLBACK instead of APIENTRY
sdk/include/psdk/commdlg.h