[LPK] Refactoring (#622).
authorBaruch Rutman <peterooch@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 09:07:16 +0000 (12:07 +0300)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 22:46:02 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
commit33d3e56cf4abbe57a7b0f6cee682055894c92155
treee5662d7e40e95eba45ac8ffec4778485227375c3
parentbfc6b719cfccb199ce8b0f656dce174a1a9a3a79
[LPK] Refactoring (#622).

- Moved lpDx and lpGlyphs operations to seperate brackets.
- lpGlyphs == NULL checks + memory managment additions.

CORE-14732
dll/win32/lpk/lpk.c