[NTOSKRNL] Use relaxed ACLs in ObpCreateGlobalDosDevicesSD when protection mode is...
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 21 May 2019 06:37:36 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 21 May 2019 17:28:16 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
commit33f524c6259078191f5de66a19eefb4ea7e27adf
treec5d14d40b0b83fba7093020d24f22300d8a04aa5
parent1c4e44592c397041ea0e446f0c71bc2b9c4f949d
[NTOSKRNL] Use relaxed ACLs in ObpCreateGlobalDosDevicesSD when protection mode is not set
ntoskrnl/ob/obname.c