[COMCTL32] Add NULL checks to SetWindowSubclass.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 15:41:29 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 08:51:16 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commit3445129dd314c19b6027532019e0e703f0b77c3a
treecb7c7f1450d0611fda3762f5eac3aca80ece62d5
parent7246909a80cdb8dc420981974c21bbbdbf0bd48b
[COMCTL32] Add NULL checks to SetWindowSubclass.

Imports Wine commit 04847e68f87 by Sven Baars.

Fixes crash in comctl32_winetest:subclass.
dll/win32/comctl32/commctrl.c