[WIN32KNT_APITEST] Replace remaining TESTX() (#1609)
authorSerge Gautherie <32623169+SergeGautherie@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 02:48:04 +0000 (04:48 +0200)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 02:48:04 +0000 (11:48 +0900)
commit347a74785e76e5bf89f4ce3e2a0794e4fc64d8ae
tree5811af5fbed95a4c04ca5b1a76243b45401002a3
parent9f57320175fecbf3ea09f6a068c41642e1fc4d8b
[WIN32KNT_APITEST] Replace remaining TESTX() (#1609)

Addendum to b7794e8112e31a58829bac63d44de53677318c3d.
modules/rostests/apitests/win32nt/ntgdi/NtGdiRestoreDC.c
modules/rostests/apitests/win32nt/ntuser/NtUserGetIconInfo.c
modules/rostests/apitests/win32nt/ntuser/NtUserSystemParametersInfo.c
modules/rostests/apitests/win32nt/win32nt.h