[COMCTL32] Button: Don't use a class brush. CORE-13445
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 23:25:57 +0000 (01:25 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 23:26:37 +0000 (01:26 +0200)
commit34c563fa2a29c71705322abba6768a00361e91bb
treee373fd7193f426b2e445fd450620a0d79bd3e501
parentcfcca53856b369f10b10b1e70f226952811ffa15
[COMCTL32] Button: Don't use a class brush. CORE-13445
dll/win32/comctl32/button.c