[CONFIGURE] Add VS 16.0 support. 1373/head
authorRaul Tambre <raul@tambre.ee>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 10:59:14 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 18:02:56 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
commit3592ca654521ee2767c495627ed4ded026d5c716
treefd8d27a7793101d788409422b15abfa768fe992d
parent989667f0c2ced7697be754238053cd7ef5180bcb
[CONFIGURE] Add VS 16.0 support.
configure.cmd