[WIN32SS] Only access a font face if it was actually loaded
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 3 Aug 2019 22:12:34 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 3 Aug 2019 22:41:12 +0000 (00:41 +0200)
commit35dc022e14a9d2eefc89e2a1e4902a1a8d4ee45a
tree4526153d8963de7e2af2db3f62ed997c7a1431f8
parentce2f52d054315c73d6391484638f21cf2c5667b9
[WIN32SS] Only access a font face if it was actually loaded
win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/freetype.c