[USER32] Implement support for the MB_SERVICE_NOTIFICATION flag in the MessageBox...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 19:49:16 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 19:50:09 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
commit36174f926bc40b2b2f7d61db8d9187e2a20d9886
treef7a1b3355c6c028c6aba3547e2c2c960e01b957e
parentc035f4648ba3aa610fb9ab77645103931e7e02dd
[USER32] Implement support for the MB_SERVICE_NOTIFICATION flag in the MessageBox*() APIs.
win32ss/user/user32/windows/messagebox.c