[NTOS:MM] Add a MmChangeKernelResourceSectionProtection() helper. (#1649)
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 22:04:19 +0000 (00:04 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 20:23:49 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
commit3625238ecb5eec1b65d6efd756013d3738bacb95
tree349c900152601d559f407eb79d405e9fcaa06ccf
parenta3e22b99a4577c6c2651cddf01a96899d519f3a1
[NTOS:MM] Add a MmChangeKernelResourceSectionProtection() helper. (#1649)

This allows setting the memory protection of the kernel's resource
section as will. MmMakeKernelResourceSectionWritable() is re-implemented
around this helper.
ntoskrnl/include/internal/mm.h
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/sysldr.c