[DOC] Reflect BtrFS Update
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 18:26:53 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 16 Oct 2017 18:30:31 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
commit36abd95390c4962102f08178c15b0c0f9bb3a04c
tree649b2d4c59ebcf5dd2cc76f1e242fcd56b90af6e
parented263291d1a6acbf1b885ff68807018e47aa77f8
[DOC] Reflect BtrFS Update

CORE-13896
media/doc/README.FSD