[NTOSKRNL] Deny page file creation on floppy disk
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 06:01:31 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 21:01:11 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
commit36c20dc56ba225643eec76866f4a95cdbea219b1
treef4de01c6e8cc2dbbb04cd215485edd872fbf55a0
parent2969c28a273131c82105753077402b6830ef42bb
[NTOSKRNL] Deny page file creation on floppy disk
ntoskrnl/mm/pagefile.c