[NTOSKRNL] Move KDBG MM functions implementation to their own file
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 21:49:23 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 21:50:57 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
commit36f90e7e4647d284fc2ea8c8f0810f2e71bbcefd
tree200885b59177f2224ffccfdff3bffdccccf2dcac
parent0bfa6722ba277bee8122fbc5271af2452ff1d2e9
[NTOSKRNL] Move KDBG MM functions implementation to their own file
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/expool.c
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/kdbg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ntoskrnl/ntos.cmake