[XDK][NDK] Restore struct alignment for IO_STACK_LOCATION
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 11:02:20 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 18:22:36 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
commit370ffd112363898c9d071797099517350999e910
treebfc9e7ee9795b8dc9b48c8110d1fe60be2d2e5aa
parent1f2f03dd76f698795eaf38730a695d7588dbdd2d
[XDK][NDK] Restore struct alignment for IO_STACK_LOCATION
CORE-14782
sdk/include/xdk/iotypes.h