[NET] Implement the /add and /del options of the computer command.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 13:54:40 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 14:04:09 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commit372363930f3c55ec4e9ca35363ee0445f3cd2a13
treebcbfb5042bfadaa6d1ead1458a97f59a825d4ca4
parente549de4924654de11f10606f2c98946ab0e2dffe
[NET] Implement the /add and /del options of the computer command.
base/applications/network/net/cmdComputer.c