[WINVER] Fix WINVER theming. CORE-13343 (#1428) 1428/head
authorCarlo-Bramini <carlo_bramini@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 20:23:32 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 16:45:27 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commit3747699735bfaf5175e62425e84d90651897b009
treef81d4588f1dcfe9b5b51dced4a4e7a6854ca6bac
parent65239bcf4b26d2392c831ac3d31235806aadacfb
[WINVER] Fix WINVER theming. CORE-13343 (#1428)

Use and initialize common controls for theming support,
and include a manifest as well.
base/applications/winver/CMakeLists.txt
base/applications/winver/winver.c
base/applications/winver/winver.rc