[CRT] Fix some _CRTIMP
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sat, 31 Jul 2021 15:15:30 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Wed, 4 Aug 2021 00:03:07 +0000 (02:03 +0200)
commit379957424c80f7b616da5b4445efce2907834f20
treedaca6cfb41d06a0aa6cbbe42a3b78bee2966d1df
parentb05cc3620875c3816e332d065671ed1dac894fa1
[CRT] Fix some _CRTIMP

Get rid of the ugly __MINGW_IMP_SYMBOL hacks.
sdk/include/crt/mbctype.h
sdk/lib/crt/include/internal/mingw-w64/internal.h
sdk/lib/crt/startup/charmax.c
sdk/lib/crt/startup/crtexe.c