[WIN32SS:NTUSER] Fix Window-snap madness (#1246)
authorDenis Malikov <Getequ@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 22:05:19 +0000 (05:05 +0700)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 22:05:19 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
commit37af78775ddb371501fbcfb74c766a7d68f5470a
tree4f693f824e2a768ff6e1cecd63f5b0fd53c27c03
parentd893a6c3558994406c786d72b26f0c4f4a33f071
[WIN32SS:NTUSER] Fix Window-snap madness (#1246)

Desktop window was treated as possible to resize.
Fix for 7e396787

CORE-15624
win32ss/user/ntuser/defwnd.c
win32ss/user/ntuser/nonclient.c