[CSRSRV] s/LPWSTR/PWSTR/ as the former is not NT type.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 20:38:51 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:06:57 +0000 (02:06 +0200)
commit37b2c1450cf067b327525ffcd39d63541eb7476c
tree652b87c2894d7e20022a3a3181428597487ae6bf
parentfeeeca26959404884c8b7115259f90bf58fda1bb
[CSRSRV] s/LPWSTR/PWSTR/ as the former is not NT type.
sdk/include/reactos/subsys/csr/csrsrv.h
subsystems/win32/csrsrv/api.c