[WINLOGON] Update french translation of the system shutdown dialog.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 15:19:14 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 16:02:41 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commit37deb7593e8d6d8ca25fb0a7b2d47ba86e5bdd8d
treed6d1c876cfb064ec110ba393c1c5db60b269549e
parent153c645b2c57698e9bbe9a11ad36f960c13debad
[WINLOGON] Update french translation of the system shutdown dialog.
base/system/winlogon/lang/fr-FR.rc