[NTOS:KD] Fix compilation with CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE=Release
authorHervé Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.org>
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 22:51:03 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
committerHervé Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.org>
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 13:23:25 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commit38e53eea4fb18507112925c32e98981e2f76c2c8
tree8b2ae5debb2273a591f7d1b2a43f0b01e51fddc8
parent30613b92abdbd113751c9dcd0a5a20434778f825
[NTOS:KD] Fix compilation with CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE=Release

This was broken by commit f7ec84eea0790899ca34b79f2ec5a308204254ac
ntoskrnl/include/internal/ntoskrnl.h