[SHELL32] Ensure OpenAs_RunDLL does not loop to infinity and beyond.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 19:43:57 +0000 (21:43 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 19:51:24 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
commit3904fd6257f97ed9528db09f097400c35f1229d9
treee395c8cec76c3ac9d63c114f1652c82fce94cebc
parented4eb9c7c337a19783f58a919da2efc1e26b0d85
[SHELL32] Ensure OpenAs_RunDLL does not loop to infinity and beyond.
This should fix a timeout on the apitests.
dll/win32/shell32/COpenWithMenu.cpp
dll/win32/shell32/shlexec.cpp