[BATTC] Some tiny fixes
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 12:13:20 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 12:20:41 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
commit397fa2844e8da375acce2eb570ffaee5a77cf6f8
treefe0d95eb0e2eaf5fc86d1fd00df26f1e521d8a66
parent04524fef3b6c64791eac1a58beba6b06e0135921
[BATTC] Some tiny fixes

- Add missing parameter to a DPRINT.
- Print pointers using %p instead of %x.
- Move all executable code behind a functions initial DPRINT.
- Do not use non-trivial initializers.
- Check for NULL instead of using !.
- Add missing parentheses.
drivers/battery/battc/battc.c