[TRANSLATION] Update Simplified Chinese translation. (#1096)
authorLuo Yufan <njlyf2011@hotmail.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 15:50:05 +0000 (23:50 +0800)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 15:50:05 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
commit39a478d17ba011b87c8e756fde6e7b9dfe0641f1
treedc78f7b8b73940a3bd966a2fae3d0e127a8a85d6
parentc34fa1e3899bf3f3a9f58c11ba78c919d40220b6
[TRANSLATION] Update Simplified Chinese translation. (#1096)
15 files changed:
base/applications/msconfig_new/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/applications/mspaint/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/applications/network/ping/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/applications/notepad/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/zh-CN.rc
boot/freeldr/fdebug/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/shellext/netshell/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/zh-CN.rc
media/inf/shortcuts.inf
media/themes/lautus.msstyles/lang/zh-CN.rc
media/themes/modern.msstyles/lang/zh-CN.rc