[CMD] Print a newline after the interactive 'pause' command message finishes to run.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 00:13:11 +0000 (02:13 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 00:36:32 +0000 (02:36 +0200)
commit39af25024a03761858d547f49e87259ab34d77f8
tree708c5821d39ce1f07aafe60870f32e299084f661
parent07302fe8eb3651efbda9bd28b0f34c38bb860860
[CMD] Print a newline after the interactive 'pause' command message finishes to run.
base/shell/cmd/pause.c