[SHELL32] Fix version info in the file dialog
authorMaxim Smirnov <33279413+Simi4@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 21:03:19 +0000 (00:03 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 22:51:24 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
commit39c0fd5722d68caf0a2356063d59a6f668d63b49
tree346482ff4cc34b76ac91728ab77d2a3e3e935e38
parent6d5a81013cc52ef61b98e7bc8b5ce9536d5bb1ea
[SHELL32] Fix version info in the file dialog
dll/win32/shell32/dialogs/filedefext.cpp