[CONSOLE] New Portuguese Translation 1788/head
authorJose Carlos Jesus <zecarlos1957@hotmail.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 16:47:08 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:32:24 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
commit3a92f9c3a01b8b7afb9ae1bbcdb156de767768b2
tree5f98e436a969f7b6dcee0151e72b1cf6ca686475
parent23cac567400aa54d39019bc0a17b45e35bcd1859
[CONSOLE] New Portuguese Translation
dll/cpl/console/console.rc
dll/cpl/console/lang/pt-BR.rc
dll/cpl/console/lang/pt-PT.rc [new file with mode: 0644]