[SETUP] Fix controls position in 1st stage GUI setup for Russian translation
authorOleg Dubinskiy <oleg.dubinskij2013@yandex.ua>
Thu, 23 May 2019 18:47:21 +0000 (21:47 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 23 May 2019 21:29:46 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
commit3b0e093aba918d6b40a9d55062bed18de13a0568
tree61c2d7580e3d122960325dca801daa36ef5f1234
parent01370964495a0769edafb76a06e7b5a81374c1fc
[SETUP] Fix controls position in 1st stage GUI setup for Russian translation
base/setup/reactos/lang/ru-RU.rc