[AUTOCHK] Improvements: code + command-line handling.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 14:00:49 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 14:21:09 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit3b6faba11a0d0593cd03e036fde79d7e0fb7bec9
tree60d57bfbdadd7917654f1ab029d7a82a8b6f8716
parent472d1d2f64537d577f456992e15e405cf9805a0e
[AUTOCHK] Improvements: code + command-line handling.

- Add support for the following command-line arguments: /k, /p (and a little bit
  of /r), and add support for checking a particular volume.
  A description of these arguments can be found at:
  "Description of Enhanced Chkdsk, Autochk, and Chkntfs Tools in Windows 2000",
  https://web.archive.org/web/20150215210228/http://support.microsoft.com:80/kb/218461

- Slightly improve some messages.

- Get rid of legacy OpenDirectory() and simplify GetFileSystem().
base/system/autochk/autochk.c