[RAPPS] Remove trailing spaces.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 22:42:46 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 22:43:56 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
commit3b777fd133808ef4488f61b085be34ef4f89e448
treebba4596cf6c48beba113fa4fb026e017660e8575
parent26ac8ac81e875db08c306d95a0c7175323e84a69
[RAPPS] Remove trailing spaces.
13 files changed:
base/applications/rapps/CMakeLists.txt
base/applications/rapps/available.cpp
base/applications/rapps/gui.cpp
base/applications/rapps/include/available.h
base/applications/rapps/include/crichedit.h
base/applications/rapps/include/defines.h
base/applications/rapps/include/resource.h
base/applications/rapps/include/winmain.h
base/applications/rapps/lang/en-US.rc
base/applications/rapps/lang/ro-RO.rc
base/applications/rapps/loaddlg.cpp
base/applications/rapps/misc.cpp
base/applications/rapps/unattended.cpp