[NTOS:MM] Fix typo in MiCheckForUserStackOverflow
authorAndrew Boyarshin <andrew.boyarshin@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 11:12:24 +0000 (18:12 +0700)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 11:57:08 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
commit3ba51dc21894bd5c2d1574af1db5094ab4e3d6ae
treeda8ebfa33a4c316c0426939a88d937592793c461
parent472787ffea068447d9ff529f836ceff2a8a04c31
[NTOS:MM] Fix typo in MiCheckForUserStackOverflow
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/pagfault.c