[ROSAPPS] Rename template filesystem to a better name.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:40:54 +0000 (02:40 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 23:28:19 +0000 (01:28 +0200)
commit3bb451b1d3635957a7f814d2129eb75368d3b6d9
tree41773eac728875a7d61aea7a07ee133b474756d3
parent23b7c7b8234e48ed35ce7c40ce80a04d43432d3d
[ROSAPPS] Rename template filesystem to a better name.
modules/rosapps/templates/filesystem/filesystem.c [moved from modules/rosapps/templates/template/template.c with 99% similarity]