[USBEHCI_NEW] Bring-in the USB EHCI miniport driver created by Vadim Galyant. (#301)
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 07:05:35 +0000 (08:05 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <18138474+ThFabba@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 07:05:35 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
commit3bf751e0461dd0a9c50f4100c49bb3f3de63faf0
treefeb4f4b4eb07aa1c7fd140f4f88020b308597ac1
parent419e0146756d50a6053b7f2e01fd4660149b57b9
[USBEHCI_NEW] Bring-in the USB EHCI miniport driver created by Vadim Galyant. (#301)
drivers/usb/CMakeLists.txt
drivers/usb/usbehci_new/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/usb/usbehci_new/dbg_ehci.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/usb/usbehci_new/debug.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/usb/usbehci_new/guid.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/usb/usbehci_new/hardware.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/usb/usbehci_new/roothub.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/usb/usbehci_new/usbehci.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/usb/usbehci_new/usbehci.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/usb/usbehci_new/usbehci.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
sdk/include/reactos/drivers/usbport/usbmport.h