[NETCFGX] Add the most simple property sheet provider for network adapters
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 21:48:01 +0000 (23:48 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 21:49:02 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
commit3c1e5f7cb9896e36acc43493878c345ee206ed1e
tree0b062ea3cbef129e8ee0fcf955c2e3587301cadf
parent986ce63c4c17e354c56aab068be87d32bbadb653
[NETCFGX] Add the most simple property sheet provider for network adapters

- Switch to WINE debug code.
- Build the UNICODE version of the DLL by default.
- Add the most simple property sheet provider.
31 files changed:
dll/win32/netcfgx/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/cs-CZ.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/da-DK.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/de-DE.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/el-GR.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/en-US.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/fr-FR.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/hu-HU.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/id-ID.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/ja-JP.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/nl-NL.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/no-NO.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/sk-SK.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/sv-SE.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/netcfgx.c
dll/win32/netcfgx/netcfgx.spec
dll/win32/netcfgx/precomp.h
dll/win32/netcfgx/propertypage.c [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/win32/netcfgx/resource.h