[FASTFAT] Only initialize directory cache on use.
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 18 May 2018 12:03:20 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 18 May 2018 12:09:30 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commit3c3ebe33207a05c0b5b11ffd2d753c69690dc2fb
tree4b8d2d094044dc3162ae347829eed2b1ab6be997
parentf20bdf19946947b37254c05fb4c814af3324a17b
[FASTFAT] Only initialize directory cache on use.

This avoids initializing cache directly on directory
open/create.
The advantage is we reduce the load on cache manager
and on memory manager by avoiding creating everytime
a stream file object, and initializing cache for it.

This will avoid initializing cache for started
applications 'current directory' which is just opened
for having a valid handle but no read/write is performed
in it, by default.

This is a step forward for autochk.

CORE-14629
drivers/filesystems/fastfat/cleanup.c
drivers/filesystems/fastfat/create.c
drivers/filesystems/fastfat/dir.c
drivers/filesystems/fastfat/direntry.c
drivers/filesystems/fastfat/dirwr.c
drivers/filesystems/fastfat/fcb.c
drivers/filesystems/fastfat/finfo.c
drivers/filesystems/fastfat/flush.c
drivers/filesystems/fastfat/vfat.h