[DLL:KEYBOARD] Add a dead keys transformations collection. (#861)
authorȘtefan Fulea <stefan.fulea@mail.com>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 17:59:55 +0000 (20:59 +0300)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 17:50:47 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
commit3c82e46ef1fc058ac8237ef17706de7292df3319
tree575ab9e0a026d8e0f91a275179ebf06d2cfc3895
parentb92f1f4cdf3143eaad6d5220c538c23658b759ec
[DLL:KEYBOARD] Add a dead keys transformations collection. (#861)

It contains all the Unicode characters that can be formed with a
given dead key (i.e. combining character). Keyboard layouts with
dead keys may find these useful.

CORE-15056
dll/keyboard/kbdrost/deadkeys/acute_acc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/keyboard/kbdrost/deadkeys/breve [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/keyboard/kbdrost/deadkeys/caron [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/keyboard/kbdrost/deadkeys/circumflex [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/keyboard/kbdrost/deadkeys/comma_below [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/keyboard/kbdrost/deadkeys/dbl_acute_acc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/keyboard/kbdrost/deadkeys/dot_above [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/keyboard/kbdrost/deadkeys/grave_acc [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/keyboard/kbdrost/deadkeys/ogonek [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/keyboard/kbdrost/deadkeys/ring_above [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/keyboard/kbdrost/deadkeys/tilde [new file with mode: 0644]