[MC] Add messages 2500-2999. The NERR-range is complete.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 21:38:07 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 21:43:09 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
commit3c8356e752fdb1874c84e78876cceac49b04cf63
treef65608a80d623a07e05b9828908dfa3de45e6380
parent1f80b6648b29666d17cba29d88f8b7c92642c0c7
[MC] Add messages 2500-2999. The NERR-range is complete.
sdk/include/reactos/mc/netmsgmsg.mc