[WIN32SS] For application menu's, only exclude the menu item,
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 22:50:21 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 17:51:15 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
commit3cbdcc6363666db43ec82cd119f7f2536470fa93
tree85e6fc626aa5db206629cc7faf3e9b5c8bac59db
parentf7e39f7d2ad68b26cce7d3e3cbc4bf6867bd564c
[WIN32SS] For application menu's, only exclude the menu item,
not the entire window.
Because the application menu is part of the application window,
this would lead to bad results.
win32ss/user/ntuser/menu.c