[OPENGL32_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 2.16. CORE-13762
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 12:19:43 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 12:47:02 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
commit3ce9d8ab17cb861050e57d7004058bc311fa5ed5
tree0302a5faf611d8bed7a9365432bea71fef8bbd47
parent136fabd357f973fa3f4465804728a14fc1aea025
[OPENGL32_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 2.16. CORE-13762
modules/rostests/winetests/opengl32/opengl.c