[PSDK] Complete the MEDIA_TYPE enum
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 18:18:35 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 19:04:00 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
commit3ceb93a4f2663a339d81037df66d69dd1cd31a3d
treee32926f74291bb54f2f6b3e967785ca268b230f3
parentc87482b1df14fbb7f384d884ebc532228a8d00e9
[PSDK] Complete the MEDIA_TYPE enum
sdk/include/psdk/ntdddisk.h