[README] Convert to UTF-8 without BOM.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 00:52:11 +0000 (02:52 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 00:53:48 +0000 (02:53 +0200)
commit3d012a44059ddc6ea0f18fc4e958244db6246706
tree41bd0d0482870cbb69f863eba6d2d65709d9a955
parent32d51c8607b3553e4de56d768a1602108f49b349
[README] Convert to UTF-8 without BOM.
boot/bootdata/readme.txt