[NTOSKRNL] Add the CcPinMappedDataCount counter
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 20:50:49 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 20:51:44 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
commit3d13a464f7b12534f32008f8c6eb3509cc1e456b
tree23c9d99c912ed587a8b95d4de4ca17bb9c7a6c7f
parent1afcbbd12539577fb7bb6df61378d8dd12a4f727
[NTOSKRNL] Add the CcPinMappedDataCount counter
ntoskrnl/cc/pin.c
ntoskrnl/ex/sysinfo.c
ntoskrnl/include/internal/cc.h