[WIN32K] Work around GCC builds inventing dead keys.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 17:28:09 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 18:03:14 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
commit3d3bd4e77e71e96699589d642d8c6e903df6219b
treeaba1c30db5ecfd041c360a4fa3fb7e179e9d771e
parent7882b6cfe34885170ab0fc34310805362fc2e12d
[WIN32K] Work around GCC builds inventing dead keys.
CORE-14948
win32ss/user/ntuser/keyboard.c