[FONT][WIN32SS] Include the style name in the registry key. 898/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 22:50:34 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 20:40:50 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
commit3d44f79e3e6fb72b36f555b3fcb281790c13dcd6
tree016605d34ffa0e12cc7c5d77167d92dd12cd05dd
parent758f9fbdb93646d31d4e27ed49fb4cc576d15672
[FONT][WIN32SS] Include the style name in the registry key.
Thanks to Doug Lyons for pinpointing the issue.

CORE-14044
win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/font.h
win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/freetype.c